What Does A Luxury Vacation Look Like To You?

Admittedly, I don’t have any regrets when it comes to having my daughter so young. 3 years later, hard as I’ve found it is, I still feel like everything I want to do, I can do even as someone’s mother.

A lot of the things on my bucket list include my daughter – like traveling. My single mom and I traveled extensively when I was growing up. Some of my fondest memories were created in a different state or country.

That said, there are some things I’d like to do without my daughter – travel. Yep, I want to hop on more planes, trains, or automobiles (if the car ride is under 6 hours) sans toddler. I want to experience luxury without worrying about my little person.

Image

Dreamy…

I’ve never truly done this. I close my eyes and can’t really conjure what a luxurious vacation would look like adults-only. Then I read this. Sounds like some luxury I want to visit.

Tell MMC (Mobile Mamas Crew), what’s your luxury vacation look like?

Leave a Reply

